

## ANWAR PUBLIC SCHOOL GODHANA, AZAMGARH

## LIST OF MEMBER'S OF THE SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE FOR THE SESSION- 2020-2025

S. NO.	Name.	Father's / Husband	Address & Contact	Designation	Occupation	Term of
		Name				Membership
1	Mrs. Saba	Mr. Iqbal Ahmad	Vill &Po. Godhana	President/Chairman	Social Worker	4
			Phoolpur, Azamgarh			
2	Mr.Mohammad	Mr. Zulfeqar Ahmad	Vill &Po. Godhana	Vice-President	Business	4
	Aquib		Phoolpur, Azamgarh			
3	Mr.Mohammad	Mr. Anwarul Haque	Vill &Po. Godhana	Manager	Business and	4
	Azfar		Phoolpur, Azamgarh		Social Worker	
4	Mr.Mohammad	Mr. Imran ahmad	Vill &Po. Kotila	C.A	Treaserer	4
	Noman		Azamgarh			
5	Mr.Praveen Sahay	Late Gopinath sahay	Varanasi	Member	Business	4
6	D.I.O.S		DIOS Office ,Azamgarh	Nominee's Member	Administration	4
				D.O.E Lucknow		
7	Mr.ManojKumar	Mr. Ram Janam Singh	Anwar Public School, Godhana	Secretory/School	Administration	4
	Singh		Phoolpur, Azamgarh	Principal		
8	Mr. Santosh Kumar	Mr. Madhabanand Padhi	K.DPublic School,Ghazipur	Other School Principal	Educationist	4
	Padhi					
9	Mr.Brijesh Kumar	Mr Ram Achal Pathak	SunrisePublicSchool	Other School Principal	Educationist	4
	Pathak		Shahganj, Junpur			

10	Mr.Umesh Kumar	Mr. Harilal	Shahganj, Jaunpur	Teacher	Teaching	3
				Representative		
11	Mr.Irteza Nishat	Mr. Abdul Qavi	Vill &Po. Kohanda	Teacher	Teaching	3
			Phoolpur, Azamgarh	Representative		
12	Mr.Brahm Prakash	Mr. Kanhaiyalal Yadav	Eden Public School Shahganj,	Other School Teacher	Teaching	3
	Yadav		Jaunpur			
13	Mr.Abhishek	Mr. Gopal Das	Shahganj, Jaunpur	Other School Teacher	Teaching	3
	Guptat					
14	Mr.Sujeet Kumar	Mr. Ram Ekbal Rai	Shahganj, Jaunpur	Parent's Representative	Farmer	3
	Rai					
15	Mr.Shri Krishna	Mr. Vasudev Yadav	Bhadsar,Khanjahanpur,Azamgarh	Parent's Representative	Service	3
	Yadav					